The Admin section
Admin is the place to go to add or remove people, change what they can access, manage social accounts, and access tools for data controllers.
You'll find Admin in the main menu, and it's visible to everyone. On the first page of Admin, it'll tell you what you can and can't do, depending on the privileges you've been assigned.
If you don't have access to something, you can click the "who can do what" link at the top to find out who in your organisation can help.
If you're an 'owner' and you joined our service via our website, Admin is where you can update your card details, upgrade, downgrade or cancel your subscription.
Learn more about...