Remove Unused Audio
When a track is deleted from PlayoutONE it moves to the recycle bin.
After 14 days the audio is removed from the recycle bin and also from the Audio folder within PlayoutONE.
In some instances, if the tracks can't be deleted from the Audio folder they will remain indefinitely. To remove these, right-click on the Media Finder, and choose to Remove Unused Audio, this will scan all files within the PlayoutONE Audio folder, and remove any files that are not present within the PlayoutONE media finder.
Note: This process can take some time, especially if you have a lot of audio files within your audio store.